Tis The Season

FINALS WEEK IS SO CLOSE

It’s like an ominous countdown looming over my shoulders at all times. But thankfully my finals week isn’t as bad as my pre-finals week.

I had my last web design class today, and I submitted all my final files before I left which means… drum roll… I’M DONE WITH CODING FOREVER.

Or at least in my foreseeable forever. I am so happy. But now there’s so much else to be done.

I came back from lunch knowing I would have a busy day. Lots of assignments still need to be completed and studying needs to be done… but I’m just so happy.

The one class I was most anxious to finish is finally done. I need to celebrate.

So I’ve been spending the past two hours watching Netflix and snacking my life away.

Tis the season of finals, am I right?

Leave a Reply

