Rainy Days

I wish it would stop raining, it’s really making crunch time hard.

The amount of work that needs to be completed this week is insane, I can’t even fathom it at the moment. But when I turn and look outside my window and see a gray, gloomy, rainy day, all I want to do is curl up in bed and watch movies. And snuggle. But I can’t do that because I have so much work to do. It’s a vicious cycle.

I also haven’t been able to do much editing on Her Favorite Color. I’ve put all the audio together and some of the video, but every time I sit down to edit I feel overwhelmingly guilty. It’s awful! I can’t wait until hell week is done, I’m ready to take a month long nap.

Leave a Reply

