I don’t understand…

Happy Sunday!!!

I’m trying so hard to be productive right now. I have this nice block of time between shows that I have to film and I can’t focus on anything to save my life. Yay finals.

This upcoming week is the last week of classes, the following week is the dreaded finals week. Although, this week is more hell week than finals week. So much more is due within these next five days than finals week. I don’t understand.

I feel like professors want to make it easy on us and make things due before finals so at least their class isn’t stressing us out. But what happens well all of the professors use that same strategy? It’s a bit stressful.

Ah well, I suppose my little rant is over and I should probably go and try to get some type of work done before dinner.

Leave a Reply

